Administration

Maxime Bérubé

Coordonnateur des sports

450-451-0815 poste 1433
maxime.berube@collegebourget.qc.ca

Yannick Morin-Plante

Responsable football

yannick.morin-plante@collegebourget.qc.ca

Dorothée Chouinard

Responsable natation et triathlon

dorothee.chouinard@collegebourget.qc.ca

Philippe Dion

Préparateur physique

philippe.dion@collegebourget.qc.ca

Philippe Bastarache

Responsable hockey

philippe.bastarache@collegebourget.qc.ca

Olivier Laberge-Allard

Responsable flag-football

olivier.laberge@collegebourget.qc.ca

Catherine Dupré

Responsable plein air

catherine.dupre@collegebourget.qc.ca

Gioia Brizic

Responsable danse

gioia.brizic@collegebourget.qc.ca

Greg Riga

Responsable soccer

greg.riga@collegebourget.qc.ca

Robert Cormier

Responsable basketball

450 451-0815 poste 1402
robert.cormier@collegebourget.qc.ca

Coordonnées

Collège Bourget

65, rue Saint-Pierre
Rigaud (Québec) J0P 1P0
Téléphone: 450 451-0815
Télécopieur: 450 451-4171